Saskatchewan Prairie Hockey LeagueSaskatchewan Prairie Hockey League
print version

      Click on date for game details
SPHL   Schedule :  2011 - 2012
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Nov 24 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars01Glaslyn North Stars
2 Thu-Nov 24 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars01Cut Knife Colts
3 Fri-Nov 25 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts34Perdue Pirates
4 Fri-Nov 25 8:30 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars212Glaslyn North Stars
5 Sat-Nov 26 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars812Radisson Wheatkings
6 Tue-Nov 29 8:00 p.m.Cut Knife Cut Knife Colts 64Radisson Wheatkings
7 Wed-Nov 30 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars910Perdue Pirates
8 Fri-Dec 02 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 71Cut Knife Colts
9 Fri-Dec 02 8:00 p.m.Saulteaux Saulteaux 3 Stars 86Hafford Hawks
10 Sat-Dec 03 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars69Maymont Settlers
11 Wed-Dec 07 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 82Glaslyn North Stars
12 Fri-Dec 09 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts25Maymont Settlers
13 Fri-Dec 09 8:00 p.m.Radisson Radisson Wheatkings 54Hafford Hawks
14 Sat-Dec 10 7:00 p.m.RadissonRadisson Wheatkings34Maymont Settlers
15 Sat-Dec 10 8:00 p.m.Glaslyn Glaslyn North Stars 43Hafford Hawks
16 Sat-Dec 10 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 84Cut Knife Colts
17 Tue-Dec 13 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 63Glaslyn North Stars
18 Tue-Dec 13 8:00 p.m.Cut Knife Cut Knife Colts 64Saulteaux 3 Stars
19 Fri-Dec 16 8:00 p.m.RadissonRadisson Wheatkings46Glaslyn North Stars
20 Fri-Dec 16 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 64Saulteaux 3 Stars
21 Fri-Dec 16 8:30 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks 64Cut Knife Colts
22 Sat-Dec 17 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 92Radisson Wheatkings
23 Sat-Dec 17 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 144Perdue Pirates
24 Mon-Dec 19 8:00 p.m.SaulteauxSaulteaux 3 Stars413Battleford Beaver Blues
25 Tue-Dec 20 8:00 p.m.Radisson Radisson Wheatkings 64Perdue Pirates
26 Wed-Dec 21 8:00 p.m.Glaslyn Glaslyn North Stars 43Battleford Beaver Blues
27 Thu-Dec 22 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 53Hafford Hawks
28 Fri-Dec 23 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts23Glaslyn North Stars
29 Fri-Dec 23 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 106Saulteaux 3 Stars
30 Wed-Dec 28 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 83Hafford Hawks
31 Fri-Dec 30 8:00 p.m.HaffordHafford Hawks411Perdue Pirates
32 Fri-Dec 30 8:00 p.m.Glaslyn Glaslyn North Stars 71Saulteaux 3 Stars
33 Fri-Dec 30 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts06Battleford Beaver Blues
34 Tue-Jan 03 8:00 p.m.PerduePerdue Pirates36Maymont Settlers
35 Wed-Jan 04 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 114Saulteaux 3 Stars
36 Fri-Jan 06 8:00 p.m.HaffordHafford Hawks13Glaslyn North Stars
37 Fri-Jan 06 8:00 p.m.Saulteaux Saulteaux 3 Stars 87Cut Knife Colts
38 Sat-Jan 07 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 76Maymont Settlers
39 Sat-Jan 07 8:00 p.m.HaffordHafford Hawks37Radisson Wheatkings
40 Wed-Jan 11 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 96Radisson Wheatkings
41 Fri-Jan 13 8:00 p.m.MaymontMaymont Settlers26Battleford Beaver Blues
42 Fri-Jan 13 8:00 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks 74Perdue Pirates
43 Sat-Jan 14 8:00 p.m.RadissonRadisson Wheatkings24Saulteaux 3 Stars
44 Sat-Jan 14 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 61Hafford Hawks
45 Sat-Jan 14 8:00 p.m.Glaslyn Glaslyn North Stars 50Cut Knife Colts
46 Sun-Jan 15 3:30 p.m.BattlefordBattleford Beaver Blues23Radisson Wheatkings
47 Tue-Jan 17 8:00 p.m.RadissonRadisson Wheatkings58Battleford Beaver Blues
48 Tue-Jan 17 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts24Glaslyn North Stars
49 Thu-Jan 19 8:00 p.m.HaffordHafford Hawks610Saulteaux 3 Stars
50 Sat-Jan 21 8:00 p.m.Glaslyn Glaslyn North Stars 72Radisson Wheatkings
51 Sat-Jan 21 8:00 p.m.PerduePerdue Pirates67Maymont Settlers
52 Sat-Jan 21 8:30 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 144Saulteaux 3 Stars
53 Tue-Jan 24 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts25Hafford Hawks
54 Tue-Jan 24 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 63Radisson Wheatkings
55 Tue-Jan 24 8:00 p.m.GlaslynGlaslyn North Stars06Battleford Beaver Blues
56 Fri-Jan 27 8:00 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks 20Radisson Wheatkings
57 Fri-Jan 27 8:30 p.m.GlaslynGlaslyn North Stars24Maymont Settlers
58 Sat-Jan 28 8:00 p.m.HaffordHafford Hawks010Maymont Settlers
59 Sat-Jan 28 8:00 p.m.PerduePerdue Pirates39Battleford Beaver Blues
60 Sat-Jan 28 8:00 p.m.RadissonRadisson Wheatkings47Cut Knife Colts
61 Sun-Jan 29 4:00 p.mGlaslynGlaslyn North Stars47Perdue Pirates
62 Mon-Jan 30 8:00 p.m.Radisson Radisson Wheatkings 60Maymont Settlers
63 Tue-Jan 31 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 72Perdue Pirates
64 Tue-Jan 31 8:00 p.m.Cut KnifeCut Knife Colts24Battleford Beaver Blues
65 Fri-Feb 03 8:00 p.m.PerduePerdue Pirates78Hafford Hawks
66 Sat-Feb 04 8:00 p.m.PerduePerdue Pirates27Glaslyn North Stars
67 Sat-Feb 04 8:00 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks 83Battleford Beaver Blues
68 Mon-Feb 06 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 117Cut Knife Colts
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?