Saskatchewan Prairie Hockey LeagueSaskatchewan Prairie Hockey League
print version

Perdue Pirates



Perdue Pirates Goalie Stats : 2011 - 2012
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Aidan Kerslake 9 409 4 2 0 38 5.57 0 0 0 0 2
37 Patrick Weir 11 552 4 6 0 63 6.85 0 0 0 0 2

Perdue Pirates Player Stats : 2011 - 2012
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
7 F Clark McNulty 16262450600
17 F Garret Poletz 161629452400
9 F Kevin Fick 151122334300
14 F Keaton Silvernagle 121210221200
23 F Jeff Ebel 1112820800
16 F Ryan Robillard 13416201900
8 F Colby Doetzel 16189800
17 F Brad Eaton 11257500
24 F Travis Poletz 157071500
17 F Ryan Chaben 132463400
4 D Trent McMahon 162462600
2 F Brayden Seidl 17044800
13 D Carleton Weir 131342700
9 F Cody Flash 130332100
11 F Jerod Stevens 5033200
3 F Dean Williams 8123200
16 F Lonnie Redlick 12112600
5 F Greg Hunter 13011000
15 F Justin McGonigal 1011000
12 F Keegan Urick 10101400
25 F Chad Weir 141011200
0 F Perdue Bench 15000400
0 F Mark Coben 1000000
21 F Mark Gasper 1000000
1 G Aidan Kerslake 9000200
12 F Trevor Macy 1000000
20 F Greg Pavloff 1000200
0 F Boyd Proctor 4000200
15 F Logan Urick 10000000
0 F Brandon Weir 3000000
37 G Patrick Weir 11000200
TOTALS 100148 248294 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 5.9     GA per Game = 6.5     PIM per game = 17.3
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Perdue Pirates    Schedule    2011 - 2012
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Fri-Nov 25 8:00 p.m.Cut Knife Cut Knife Colts3 4Perdue Pirates
2 Wed-Nov 30 8:00 p.m.Saulteaux Saulteaux 3 Stars9 10Perdue Pirates
3 Sat-Dec 10 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 84Cut Knife Colts
4 Sat-Dec 17 8:00 p.m.Battleford Battleford Beaver Blues 144Perdue Pirates
5 Tue-Dec 20 8:00 p.m.Radisson Radisson Wheatkings 64Perdue Pirates
6 Fri-Dec 23 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 106Saulteaux 3 Stars
7 Fri-Dec 30 8:00 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks4 11Perdue Pirates
8 Tue-Jan 03 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates3 6Maymont Settlers
9 Wed-Jan 11 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 96Radisson Wheatkings
10 Fri-Jan 13 8:00 p.m.Hafford Hafford Hawks 74Perdue Pirates
11 Sat-Jan 21 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates6 7Maymont Settlers
12 Tue-Jan 24 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates 63Radisson Wheatkings
13 Sat-Jan 28 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates3 9Battleford Beaver Blues
14 Sun-Jan 29 4:00 p.mGlaslyn Glaslyn North Stars4 7Perdue Pirates
15 Tue-Jan 31 8:00 p.m.Maymont Maymont Settlers 72Perdue Pirates
16 Fri-Feb 03 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates7 8Hafford Hawks
17 Sat-Feb 04 8:00 p.m.Perdue Perdue Pirates2 7Glaslyn North Stars
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?