Saskatchewan Prairie Hockey LeagueSaskatchewan Prairie Hockey League


LACLARE*
39

Owen LaClare*
Edam Three Stars
Forward
Forward

Career Totals
Season Team Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
2016-2017 Edam Three Stars 13 17 15 32 85 0 0
2017 Playoffs Edam Three Stars 12 13 9 22 12 0 0

2017 Playoffs Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
Thu-Feb 09 Maymont Settlers 1 0 1 0 0 0
Sun-Feb 12 Maymont Settlers 2 1 3 2 0 0
Fri-Feb 17 Maymont Settlers 1 1 2 0 0 0
Wed-Feb 22 Battleford Beaver Blues 1 1 2 2 0 0
Fri-Feb 24 Battleford Beaver Blues 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon-Feb 27 Battleford Beaver Blues 2 1 3 2 0 0
Thu-Mar 02 Battleford Beaver Blues 1 3 4 0 0 0
Fri-Mar 03 Battleford Beaver Blues 2 1 3 2 0 0
Fri-Mar 10 Hafford Hawks 0 0 0 2 0 0
Tue-Mar 14 Hafford Hawks 2 1 3 0 0 0
Fri-Mar 17 Hafford Hawks 1 0 1 0 0 0
Mon-Mar 20 Hafford Hawks 0 0 0 2 0 0


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?